top of page

Officials In Fulton County Sworn In

(Lewistown, IL) -- Several elected officials in Fulton County were sworn in at the beginning of the week to begin new terms in office. Those sworn in included 9th Judicial Circuit Judge Steve Bordner. Others sworn in were Fulton County Sheriff Jeff Standard, Treasurer Victoria Harper, Clerk Jim Nelson as well as Resident Circuit Judge Thomas Ewing. They were all sworn in on Monday.

bottom of page