top of page

Fulton County Officials Run Unopposed

(Lewistown, IL) -- Those running for office in Fulton County during the General Election all ran unopposed on Tuesday. County Clerk Jim Nelson, County Treasurer Victoria J. Harper and Fulton County Sheriff Jeff Standard all were uncontested races. Also elected to the Fulton County Board, in District 1, Donna Hudson, Joe Murphy and Gabrielle Manock; in District 2, Roger Clark, Vicki Sue Hoke and Robert Bucher; and in District 3, Glen Hamm, John Taylor and Craig Medus were all elected unopposed. Thomas B. Ewing will also replace Judge Ed Danner in Fulton County as a Judge on the 9th Judicial Circuit Court.

bottom of page