top of page

MidAmerica National Bank Announces Buzzy’s Best of the Year

(Undated) -- MidAmerica National Bank has announced the winners of Buzzy's Best of the Year. This year's Buzzy's Bests winners are Abigail Paterson from Cuba Elementary; from Lewistown Central, Chelsea Newburn; Elena DeWees from Lincoln Elementary; Turner Plumer from Eastview; and Anna O'Brien from Westview Elementary. Winners are fourth grade students who are selected by their teachers. Students have proven to "Bee" a good citizen, cooperative, a hard worker and are kind and helpful. This was the 18th year that MidAmerica National Bank presented the award.

bottom of page